Winery Menu Tips

This winery menu allows you to navigate within the pages associated with a specific winery and add information to those pages.

Home
  • Select (click) "Home" to go to the top level page of a winery. You can also click one the winery name on the left of the menu.
Wines

Allows you to add a wine or select an existing wine or brand. Wine names are grouped by brand name.

  • Select "Add a Wine" to add a wine vintage for this winery. You can also add a brand (label) name and/or wine name if needed (login required).
  • Select a brand name (top level menu items) for more information about that brand name and associated wines.
  • Select a wine name (indented under the brand name) for more information about that wine name and associated vintages.
Locations
  • Select "Add a Location" to add a location used by this winery (login required).
  • Select a location name or "(only location)" for more information about a location and its schedule.
Events
  • Select "Add an event" to add an event for this winery (login required).
  • Select "View All Events" to view all of the upcoming events specified for this winery.
  • Select an event to view the details of and upcoming event for this winery.
General Tips
  • You can view information on this site without having an account or being logged in. To add or edit information, you must first register (free) and log in. Contributions are appreciated.

Image and Description Tips

Image

This image should be representative of the location. Typical examples are photos of the tasting room, winery, vineyards, etc..

  • Select (click) the add button to the right to add an image for the location (login required). Only one image is shown. To replace an existing image, just add another one.
  • You should crop the image, if necessary, before uploading it. Don't worry about scaling it though, we will automatically scale it to an appropriate size for display on the site. For best results, upload a high resolution image (lots of pixels).
  • Please don't upload any proprietary images that may infringe on the rights of others. If you discover an image on this site that is inappropriate or infringes on your copyright, please contact the webmaster.
Description

The description should provide a brief summary of the location, such as the facilities and activities available.

  • Select the edit button to the right of the "Description" to edit the description for this location (login required).
General Tips
  • You can view information on this site without having an account or being logged in. To add or edit information, you must first register (free) and log in. Contributions are appreciated.


No description is currently available. Use the edit button (right) to add one.

Location Tips

  • Select the . button to the right of the location address to navigate to see what's happening this week at wineries and other wine destination nearby.
  • Select the edit button to the right of the address to edit the address and other information about this location (login required). Excludes map location and location schedule (see below).
  • Select the edit button to the right of the "On the Map" heading to adjust the map location (login required).
  • Select the Schedule heading to navigate to the detailed schedule information for the winery location. You can edit the location schedule there.
General Tips
  • You can view information on this site without having an account or being logged in. To add or edit information, you must first register (free) and log in. Contributions are appreciated.
Winery
Sullivan Estate Vineyard & Winery
Address
4040 James Dr.
Hudson, NC 28638
US
Time Zone
(GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US and Canada)
Activities & Amenities
Unless noted, activities & amenities are available whenever this location is open.

On the Map

Note: This map position has been manually adjusted for improved accuracy.


Schedule (1 month)

Dates Hours and Events
Today, Sun Jul 22
Open 2 – 5 pm
Mon Jul 23 – Thu Jul 26
By appointment only
Fri Jul 27 – Sat Jul 28
Open 1 – 5 pm
Sun Jul 29
Open 2 – 5 pm
Mon Jul 30 – Thu Aug 2
By appointment only
Fri Aug 3 – Sat Aug 4
Open 1 – 5 pm
Sun Aug 5
Open 2 – 5 pm
Mon Aug 6 – Thu Aug 9
By appointment only
Fri Aug 10 – Sat Aug 11
Open 1 – 5 pm
Sun Aug 12
Open 2 – 5 pm
Mon Aug 13 – Thu Aug 16
By appointment only
Fri Aug 17 – Sat Aug 18
Open 1 – 5 pm
Sun Aug 19
Open 2 – 5 pm
Mon Aug 20 – Tue Aug 21
By appointment only

Need help? Select. on the right hand side above for more information